Term Dates

Please find below our term dates for the next academic year.  These are in line with Notre Dame High School and the other Primary Schools in the Catholic Multi-Academy Trust.  Please also note that they may differ slightly from dates published on the Norfolk Schools website, as these are suggested dates only.

Please read our school Attendance Policy on the school website for information about absences from school during term time.  Thank you.

School Holidays 2019/20

Professional Development Days throughout the year will be:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Two further days will be disaggregated as extra twilight sessions
2019/20 SCHOOL CLOSES AFTER SCHOOL OPENS
School opens Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half-term break Friday 18th October 2019 Monday 28th October 2019
Christmas holidays Thursday 19th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Half-term break Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter holidays Thursday 2nd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
Half-term break Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Holidays Friday 17th July 2020
2020/21 SCHOOL CLOSES AFTER SCHOOL OPENS
School opens   Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half-term break Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas holidays Friday 18th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half-term break Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter holidays Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
Half-term break Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Holidays Friday 16th July 2021