Term Dates

Please find below our term dates for the next academic year.  These are in line with Notre Dame High School and the other Primary Schools in the Catholic Multi-Academy Trust.  Please also note that they may differ slightly from dates published on the Norfolk Schools website, as these are suggested dates only.

Please read our school Attendance Policy on the school website for information about absences from school during term time.  Thank you.

School Holidays 2020/21

2020/21 SCHOOL CLOSES AFTER SCHOOL OPENS
School opens   Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half-term break Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas holidays Friday 18th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half-term break Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter holidays Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
Half-term break Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Holidays Friday 16th July 2021
2020/21 School closes after School opens
School Opens Monday 6th September 2021
Half-term Break Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Holidays Friday 17th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half-term Break Friday 11th February 2022 Monday 21st February 2022
Easter Holidays Friday 1st April 2022 Wednesday 20th April 2022
Half-term Break Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Holidays Friday 22nd July 2022

There will be staggered entry for children in the new Reception classes.

Please read our school Attendance Policy on the school website for information about absences from school during term time.  Thank you.